Russian
  projects
  awards
  history
  places
  photos
  cars
  want

  statistics
  soft
  slang
  links
  guestbook
  pager





2002 год
Diploma for the 1st place in the contest 'Programmer-2002' Gift board 'Best Presentation Award' at 'PICES Eleventh Annual Meeting' in Quindao(China) Certificate of Recognition 'for Best Paper at the E-poster Session' at 'PICES Eleventh Annual Meeting' in Quindao(China)
2001 год
Certificate of Honouring 'Grant of Primorsky governor' Certificate of Achievement as Coach in the 'Northeastern European Regional Collegiate Programming Contest' in Barnaul (ACM-2001)
2000 год
Diploma for the 1st place in the contest 'Programmer-2000' Diploma for the best programm in the contest 'Programmer-2000' Diploma in higher education at Far Eastern State University Loose leaf to the diploma in higher education at Far Eastern State University Certificate on the finishing of Far Eastern Floating Ecological University and participation in scientific expedition 'Schelf-2000' on a frigate 'Nadezhda' Diploma for the 3rd place in the open contest 'For the best scientific student`s work on engineering science in high schools of the Russian Federation'
до 2000 года
Diploma for the 3rd place in the contest 'Programmer-97' Diploma of participation in the contest 'Programmer-98' Certificate of Achievement as Advisor and Participant in the 'Far Eastern Subregional Quarter Final of Northeastern European Regional Collegiate Programming Contest' in Vladivostok (ACM-98) Diploma of the 3rd degree in the 'Far Eastern Subregional Quarter Final of Northeastern European Regional Collegiate Programming Contest' in Vladivostok (ACM-98) Diploma for the 2nd place in the contest 'Programmer-99' Certificate of Achievement as Coach and Participant in the 'Far Eastern Subregional Quarter Final of Northeastern European Regional Collegiate Programming Contest' in Vladivostok (ACM-99) Diploma of participation in the 'Far Eastern Subregional Quarter Final of Northeastern European Regional Collegiate Programming Contest' in Vladivostok (ACM-99)


© 2001-2015 Andrushka.Ru

АндрюшкаEnglish

  проджекты
  эворды
  хистори
  плэйсы
  фотки
  мафынки
  хачу

  статистикс
  софт
  слэнг
  линки
  гэстбука
  пагер





2002 год
Диплом за 1-е место в конкурсе 'Программист-2002' Подарочная доска 'Приз за лучшую презентацию' на Международной конференции 'PICES XI' в Циндао(Китай) Сертификат 'За лучшую презентацию' на Международной конференции 'PICES XI' в Циндао(Китай)
2001 год
Свидетельство об удостоении 'Стипендии губернатора края' Сертификат тренера 'Полуфинальных соревнований чемпионата мира ACM по программированию' в Барнауле (ACM-2001)
2000 год
Диплом за 1-е место в конкурсе 'Программист-2000' Диплом за лучшую программу в конкурсе 'Программист-2000' Диплом о высшем образовании в Дальневосточном государственном университете Вкладыш к диплому о высшем образовании в Дальневосточном государственном университете Свидетельство об окончании Дальневосточного плавучего экологического университета и участии в научной экспедиции 'Шельф-2000' на фрегате 'Надежда' Диплом за 3-е место в открытом конкурсе 'На лучшую научную студенческую работу по техническим наукам в вузах Российской федерации'
до 2000 года
Диплом за 3-е место в конкурсе 'Программист-97' Диплом за участие в конкурсе 'Программист-98' Сертификат тренера и участника 'Четвертьфинальных соревнований чемпионата мира ACM по программированию' во Владивостоке (ACM-98) Диплом 3-й степени за участие в 'Четвертьфинальном соревновании чемпионата мира ACM по программированию' во Владивостоке (ACM-98) Диплом за 2-е место в конкурсе 'Программист-99' Сертификат тренера и участника 'Четвертьфинальных соревнований чемпионата мира ACM по программированию' во Владивостоке (ACM-99) Диплом за участие в 'Четвертьфинальном соревновании чемпионата мира ACM по программированию' во Владивостоке (ACM-99)


© 2001-2015 Андрушка.Ру